Personal

Whiny personal post ahead…

Writing an essay on a book you hate while you have the flu is horrible. Like, ‘I-want-to-break-down-and-cry-or-possibly-smash-up-my-laptop’ horrible. I can’t concentrate on the topic I’m writing on at all and the book I’m writing on is just annoying me. I’ve almost finished it but my grade will be terrible because I’m 90% sure most of it is Night Nurse induced drivel. I don’t even want to read it back because it’ll be incomprehensible. Much like this post actually.

However, I need to finish this essay today because it is due on Friday and today is my only free day. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

