General

Partial Solar Eclipse in the UK.

IMG_1873 IMG_1875

There was a partial solar eclipse in the UK today. I caught some (not very good, I admit) photos with my camera. These photos were actually taken at 9.31am but I haven’t changed the time stamp on my camera since the clocks went back in October so that’s why they’re stamped at 10.31am.

It was really amazing to watch the eclipse this morning. I know some of my friends found it very underwhelming but I’ve been interested in things like this since I was a child.

Leave a Reply

