General

Quick Update Post

This post is just a quick apology for being gone for almost a month and an explanation as to why I’ve been missing.

I’ve been swamped with work for university since Easter (I handed in my BA dissertation about a week ago! I also turned 21 on the same day) and I’ll probably be gone for a few more weeks thanks to assignments and volunteer work etc. I also haven’t had time to read lately and so I haven’t had anything to review but hopefully in a few weeks I should have enough time to read and review the books on my list. I’m also thinking of starting the Top Ten Tuesday meme by The Broke and The Bookish so that I have something to post regularly.

Anyways, that’s about it. Hopefully I can start Top Ten Tuesday next week but I won’t be back to reviewing for a while now.

Leave a Reply

