Awards

The Infinity Dreams Award

Infinity Dreams Award

Thank you to the wonderful Claire at Art and Soul for nominating me for the Infinity Dreams Award.

For this award, I have to list 7 of my dreams…

  1. I’d like to get a Distinction grade for my Masters degree. That would be amazing.
  2. Continuing with the academic theme, I’d like to get a PhD one day.
  3. I want to travel around most of Europe before I’m 25. I’d like to do it alone too even though my friends and parents aren’t keen on the idea of me going alone. I have a plan to set off after my MA graduation in January 2017 so hopefully that will happen.
  4. I want to live in Italy one day. It’s a beautiful country and I felt at home there when I visited in 2010.
  5. I’d like to meet someone and fall in love. This is a simple dream but I’d like to find someone to enjoy my life with.
  6. I want to find a job/career that I enjoy. I honestly don’t care about making lots of money. I just want to love my job.
  7. I want to see the Northern Lights.

I would like to nominate three amazing bloggers for this award:

  1. Kirsty @ Kirsty Reads
  2. Shelbie @ Lu-Lu’s Rants & Reads
  3. Annemieke @ A Dance with Books

I hope you will be able to join in with this award.

Thank you again to Claire for nominating me. Go take a look at her blog!

4 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award

  1. I’m so glad you could do this! 🙂
    I’m lucky enough to have been to Italy a few times and I understand completely why you would like to live there. Such a beautiful country (particularly Tuscany) and the pizza, obviously! 😉
    Getting up to see the Northern Lights – maybe on a cruise – is also on my bucket list… one day!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was fun! Thank you for nominating me.

      I’d really like to see the Northern Lights in Norway or Iceland. They’re on my list of places I want to go.

      Italy is beautiful. I’ve only been once but I completely fell in love. I really want to go back soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

