Books

WWW Wednesday – 8th July 2015

WWW Wed

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words.  (Formally hosted at Should Be Reading)

The only rules are to answer the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading:

Throne of Fire cover    A Storm of Swords 1 cover

Recently finished: 

The Mark of Athena cover

What I’m reading next:

I haven’t managed to start any of these books in the last couple of weeks because I’m still trying to finish the books that I started and put down years ago. Hopefully there will be something new in this section the next time I post a WWW Wednesday post.

Les Mis cover   Aristotle and Dante Discover cover   Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell cover

That’s it for this post!

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 8th July 2015

  1. Enjoy the GRRM! I read A Game of Thrones recently and I’m excited to get back to it soon. I’ve been thinking of adding Aristotle and Damte soon. Sounds like a lot of people enjoy it. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GRRM is a slow read for me but hopefully I’ll make some progress soon. I’m hoping that Aristotle and Dante is as good as everyone says it is 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

