Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award

versitile book thing

Thank you to Charley @ Books and Bakes 1 for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award!

To accept the award, I have to:

  1. Thank the person who nominated me
  2. List 7 random facts about me.
  3. Nominate other bloggers for the award

Seven facts about me:

1. I’ve just completed my BA in English Literature. I don’t graduate until November though and I’ll have started my MA by then.

2. I love travelling to different countries even though I don’t get to do it much.

3. I’ve had my current job for just over two years. It’s a nice little part time job that I can fit around my studies.

4. I used to attend dance classes. Mainly ballet. I should start attending again soon.

5. I love yoga.

6. Spaghetti bolognese is my favourite food. I don’t make it with spaghetti though, I use penne pasta or campanelle because it goes with the bolognese sauce better than spaghetti does.

7. My favourite tea is Earl Grey.


I’m nominating: Anyone who wants to take part! I don’t know who has or hasn’t done this already so I’m nominating anyone who wants to do it. Just send me a link to your post if you decide to take part!

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

      1. It was nice to have so much variety but I’m looking forward to focusing more on the era of literature that I love.

        The Gothic section was very fun. It was one of my favourite modules.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

