Books

Harry Potter Moment of the Week

Harry Potter MOTW

Harry Potter Moment of the Week is a meme hosted by Uncorked Thoughts and Lunar Rainbows. The idea is to get Harry Potter fans together and discuss our favorite things about the series; be it a favorite moment, character, magical item, spell, quote or object from the books, films or J.K Rowling herself.

This week is: If I went to Hogwarts, who would my boyfriend/girlfriend be?


I’m choosing both a girlfriend and a boyfriend because I can.

Luna gif

My girlfriend would be Luna Lovegood. She’s so cute and quirky. Luna is one of my favourite female characters in Harry Potter and I imagine that we’d have very interesting conversations. I love how she’s always true to herself even when she’s bullied by her classmates and I love how nice she is to everyone.

George weasley

My boyfriend would be either Fred Weasley or George Weasley (probably George because he lives). Again, these are some of my favourite HP characters and I love them both. I was heartbroken when Fred died. If one of these boys was your boyfriend you’d never stop laughing and I think that’s important in a relationship.


That’s it! Who would your Harry Potter boyfriend/girlfriend be?

Leave a Reply

