Books

Harry Potter Tag

harry-potter-tag

Thank you to the wonderful Erika for tagging me in the Harry Potter Tag!


Favorite book?

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanI love the introduction of Sirius and Remus in this book.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Favorite movie?

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. Again, I love Sirius and Remus.

Least favorite book?

Harry Potter and the Deathly HallowsThat epilogue was horrendous.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Parts of the books/movies that make you cry?

I cried when Sirius and Dobby died. Heartbreaking moments.

Favorite character?

I love Draco and Ron. They’re my favourite characters from the books and the films don’t do either of them justice.

What would your Patronus be?

I took a few quizzes and the outcome was the Stag. I got the Stag 3 times and the Wolf twice.

Stag Patronus

If you could have the Resurrection Stone, the Invisibility Cloak, or the Elder Wand, which one would you choose?

The Invisibility Cloak. It seems like the best option because the others bring destruction to the lives of those who possess them.

What House would you be in?

Slytherin. I’ve been sorted into Slytherin on Pottermore and I must say that I love being a Slytherin. I bought a Slytherin scarf during my trip to The Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Florida in 2012 and I posed with a Slytherin scarf at Platfrom 9 3/4 when I went to Kings Cross Station earlier this year.

If you could meet any member of the cast, who would it be?

Jason Isaacs or Tom Felton. I love the Malfoys.

If you were on the quidditch team, what position would you play?

Probably a Chaser. I don’t have the upper body strength to be a Beater, I’d get bored as a Keeper, and I’ll leave being a Seeker to Harry and Draco.

Were you happy with the ending?

I hated the epilogue. I really hate it. It’s too neat.

How much does Harry Potter mean to you?

I love Harry Potter so much. It’s a part of my childhood that can never be replaced.


This was so much fun! I don’t know who else is a Harry Potter fan but if you are then I’m tagging you.

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Tag

  1. Yes to the Prisoner of Azkaban. Sirius and Lupin were one of the main reasons I enjoyed this book in particular since they became two of my favorite characters throughout the whole series.

    While I chose The Chamber of Secrets as my least favorite, I wasn’t too ecstatic with the epilogue either. I don’t know how to feel about it, rather than I found it too cheesy and honestly took away from the ending a bit….maybe that’s just me though.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I completely agree. I thought it was too neat of an ending. It was just an ‘and they all lived happily ever after’ ending. I thought it would be better without the epilogue.

      Lupin and Sirius are such good characters 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

