Books

Top Ten Tuesday – 18th August 2015

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is: Top Ten Of Your Auto-buy Authors

This was difficult for me because most of my favourite authors are dead.

  1. Rick Riordan – I’m eagerly awaiting the first book from his Norse Mythology series.
  2. China Miéville – His books are so weird and I love them all.
  3. Joseph Delaney – The Wardstone Chronicles are some of my favourite books.
  4. Jeff Lindsay – I love the Dexter books.
  5. Maggie Stiefvater – Or she will be because I love what I’ve read of The Raven Boys so far.
  6. Terry Pratchett – Before he passed away earlier this year he was one of my auto-buy authors. I couldn’t leave him out of the list though.

That’s it! Which authors are on your auto-buy list?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – 18th August 2015

  1. I’m looking forward to the new Riordan books as well, although I have to admit I haven’t read his previous. Since I’m so behind I’m going to jsut start with the new ones, and maybe go back…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

