Books

Top Ten Tuesday – 8th September 2015

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is: Ten Finished Series I Have YET to Finish

There’s a fair few series’ that have haven’t finished yet. Oops.

  1. The Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan – I’ve read the first three books but I’ve still got The House of Hades and The Blood of Olympus left to read.
  2. Dexter series by Jeff Lindsay – I only have Dexter is Dead left to read but I haven’t even bought it yet.
  3. The Maze Runner by James Dashner – I’ve only read The Maze Runner so far.
  4. The Wardstone Chronicles by Joseph Delaney – I’ve loved this series since The Spook’s Apprentice was published in 2004 but I still haven’t read the last five books.
  5. The Kane Chronicles by Rick Riordan – I’m currently reading the second book in this trilogy.
  6. Hannibal Lecter by Thomas Harris – I’ve only read The Silence of the Lambs but I do want to read them all.
  7. Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick – I gave up on this series half way through Silence but I should probably finish it.
  8. Witch & Wizard by James Patterson and Gabrielle Charbonnet – I only own the first three books and I’ve only read the first two.

The Lost Hero  Darkly Dreaming Dexter  The Maze Runner cover  The Spook's Apprentice

The Red Pyramid  Red Dragon  Hush, hush   Witch & Wizard

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – 8th September 2015

    1. They’re such good books but I’m worried because the quality seemed to worsen in Dexter’s Final Cut and I really want the last book to be amazing.

      I need to buy Dexter is Dead but I just can’t seem to find the version I want for under £15. Even the paperback is £15 which is highly unusual.

      Like

Leave a Reply

