Books

WWW Wednesday – 23rd September 2015

WWW Wed

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words. (Formally hosted at Should Be Reading)
The only rules are to answer the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently reading:

Aristotle and Dante Discover cover  Die Trying  Les Mis cover  The Dream Thieves

Recently finished: 

Throne of Fire cover  Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell cover  The Raven Boys cover

Reviews will be written and posted for these books soon but I do have a backlog of reviews at the moment so it may take a while.

What I’m reading next:

The Rest of Us Just Live Here  Fahrenheit 451  Blue Lily, Lily Blue  the serpent's shadow

Abandoned (temporarily):

A Storm of Swords 1 cover


That’s it for this post. What are you currently reading?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 23rd September 2015

  1. I have a few of those on my TBR! I hope you enjoy Fahrenheit 451 – I reread it years after my first read and was surprised to discover it was more action-packed than I remembered!
    I hope you enjoy The Rest of Us Just Live Here. I’m getting closer and closer to it, working my way through the Patrick Ness back catalogue 🙂

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2015/09/23/www-wednesday-23rd-september-2015/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

