Books

Harry Potter Moment of the Week – 8th October 2015

Harry Potter MOTW

Harry Potter Moment of the Week is a meme hosted by Uncorked Thoughts and Lunar Rainbows. The idea is to get Harry Potter fans together and discuss our favorite things about the series; be it a favorite moment, character, magical item, spell, quote or object from the books, films or J.K Rowling herself.

This week is: Rename the books from Draco’s point of view.


My Father Will Hear About This

I was tempted to call the first four ‘My Father Will Hear About This’ but I restrained myself.

  • Some Wizarding Families are Much Better than Others
  • Scared, Potter?
  • I’m Draco Malfoy and My Father Will Hear About This
  • The Day I Got Turned into a Ferret
  • Draco Malfoy Becomes a Prefect
  • Draco Malfoy and the Vanishing Cabinet
  • I’m Draco Malfoy and I’m on Your Side (Two-Faced Bastard)

This was really fun. Draco is one of my favourite characters in the series.

9 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week – 8th October 2015

  1. Really every book could have been “My father will hear about this” 😀 It’s definitely his favorite thing to say! I really enjoyed “The Day I Got Turned Into a Ferret”. Every time I think about ferret Malfoy I can’t help but smile. Excellent titles!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I just re-read that and in my head it makes sense but I just wanted to clarify, following** I wasn’t demanding you to follow… So I’m responding to myself to clarify myself. Nice. I’m done now! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

