Books

WWW Wednesday – 11th November 2015

WWW Wed

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words. (Formally hosted at Should Be Reading)

The only rules are to answer the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently reading:

Die Trying The Girl in the Spider's Web Fahrenheit 451


Recently finished: 

None! I haven’t finished any books in the last week.


What I’m reading next:

The House of Hades cover Tripwire Shiver 1


What are you reading this week?

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 11th November 2015

  1. Unbelievably, I have yet to read anything by Maggie Stiefvater. My local library has a good stock of her books though, so the problem is choosing where to start!
    Looking forward to hearing what you make of the Millennium follow-up. I love Lisbeth Salander so I hope Lagercrantz doesn’t do strange things with his character.
    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/www-wednesday-11th-november-2015/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I chose to start with The Raven Cycle because it was recommended to me but now I have to wait until April next year for the final book! It’s too far away. I’m looking forward to reading some of her other books now though.

      I haven’t encounter Lisbeth in the book yet but Blomkvist seems different. His change in character fits with the plot so far though. I do hope Lisbeth is the same though because she was an amazing character in the original trilogy.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

