Books · Personal

The Sunday Post #11

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

This post is an opportunity to recap the past week on my blog and in my personal life. It’s also a chance to set up some goals for the upcoming week and talk about anything else that I want to talk about.

See the rules here.


Personal:

 

This week was my final week at university before the holidays. I now have 4 weeks off before my exam on the 14th of January 2016.

We finally put up our Christmas decorations today. Well, we put up the Christmas tree and decorated it.


Books I’ve read:

  • Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater

Last week’s to-do list:

  • Post a book review for The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Post a book review for The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
  • Complete Die Trying by Lee Child
  • Read all theoretical/critical essays and books set for university

This week’s to-do list:

  • Go to Leeds with my best friend
  • Buy my mum a present for Christmas
  • Post a book review for The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Post a book review for The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
  • Complete Die Trying by Lee Child
  • Start one of my essays


Random:

Phillipa's Christmas presents are all wrapped up and ready to go! @phillipaxaxdxl #christmas #christmaspresents

A post shared by Amy (@warmdayswillnevercease) on

 

goodreads     twitter 1     instagram

Leave a Reply

