Books

Top Ten Tuesday – 29th December 2015

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The First Half of 2016

I know that I won’t get to 10 books. I think I’ll struggle to make it to 5 books if I’m honest but I’ll give it a go…

  1. The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan – Due out: 3rd May 2016
  2. The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater – Due out: 26th April 2016
  3. Spook’s: The Dark Army by Joseph Delaney – Due out: 7th January 2016

That’s it. That’s all I can think of. Wow.


Can anyone recommend me some books that are coming out in the first half of 2016?

twitter 1    goodreads    instagram

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – 29th December 2015

  1. I can NOT wait for Raven King even though I fear I may not survive what’s in store! Rick Riordan is another great one – I need to get caught up with his other books/series 🙂

    Like

    1. I need to catch up too! I have one left to read in his Kane Chronicles series, the first Magnus Chase book, and two books in the Heroes of Olympus series. So many books.

      The Raven King release date is soooooooo far away. If Gansey dies then I will too.

      Like

      1. yeah – I broke mine down into genres…contemporary was yesterday, historical today, etc. But hey – at least your TBR list won’t be as out of control as mine LOL 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

