Books · Personal

The Sunday Post #15

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

This post is an opportunity to recap the past week on my blog and in my personal life. It’s also a chance to set up some goals for the upcoming week and talk about anything else that I want to talk about.

See the rules here.


Personal:

I’ve spent my whole week writing essays and doing other university work. My head feels like it’s about to explode.

I have finished both of my essays though and now I just have a translation to finish, a case-study to write, and an exam to take. Great.


Book reviews I’ve posted:


Last week’s to-do list:

  • Finish off both of my essays
  • Start my translation
  • Practice for my exam
  • Post a book review for Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell
  • Post a book review for Blue Lily, Lily Blue
  • Finish a book

This week’s to-do list:

  • Finish my translation
  • Take my exam on the 14th
  • Start and complete my case-study
  • Post a book review for The Throne of Fire
  • Post a book review for Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
  • Finish a book

Most of this week’s to-do list is about university. I’m not worried about my essays or my exam. However, I am worried about my case-study and my translation. Wish me luck because I’m going to need it.


twitter 1    goodreads    instagram

7 thoughts on “The Sunday Post #15

    1. Thank you! I’ll have a lot of me-time once my assignments have been handed in. But I’ll be sure to make a bit of time for reading and relaxing every evening 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

