Books · Personal

The Sunday Post #16

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

This post is an opportunity to recap the past week on my blog and in my personal life. It’s also a chance to set up some goals for the upcoming week and talk about anything else that I want to talk about.

See the rules here.


Personal:

I had an exam this week. It went badly. What a surprise. I’m over it though. Sort of.

I’ve completed all of my assignments now and I just need to proofread and edit them tomorrow.

My week has just been one long headache.


Book reviews I’ve posted:


Last week’s to-do list:

  • Finish my translation
  • Take my exam on the 14th
  • Start and complete my case-study
  • Post a book review for The Throne of Fire
  • Post a book review for Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
  • Finish a book

I am so glad that this week is over. It’s been hell.

Next week’s to-do list:

  • Proofread and edit assignments
  • Hand in assignments
  • Buy some make up
  • Post a book review for Shiver
  • Finish a book
  • Relax

twitter 1    goodreads    instagram

6 thoughts on “The Sunday Post #16

Leave a Reply

