Personal

The Sunday Post #18

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

This post is an opportunity to recap the past week on my blog and in my personal life. It’s also a chance to set up some goals for the upcoming week and talk about anything else that I want to talk about.

See the rules here.

I haven’t done much blogging this week. I haven’t done much read to be honest either. It’s been a bit of a wasted week.

Therefore, this post is going to be incredibly short.


Last week’s to-do list:

  • Finish reading The Monk
  • Post a book review for The Hound of the Baskervilles
  • Practice some new make up looks

This week’s to-do list:

  • Finish reading The Mysteries of Udolpho
  • Post a book review for The Hound of the Baskervilles
  • Buy my best friend’s last birthday present
  • Prepare myself for semester two at university.

twitter 1    goodreads    instagram

5 thoughts on “The Sunday Post #18

    1. Ah, you’re so sweet! Thank you for following me. You have a great blog and I can’t wait to read your future posts. Your 100 books list has certainly given me some more books to add to my ever-growing ‘to read’ list! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you for your kind words! If you’d like a review for any of the 100 books that I’ve already ready, feel free to ask for it and I’ll do my best. I can’t wait to read your previous posts and catch up! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

