Books

Top Ten Tuesday: 5th April 2016

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is: Ten Bookish People You Should Follow On Social Media

My chosen social media platform is Instagram. I follow a lot of wonderful Bookstagramers and you should follow them too if you’re on Instagram.

Okay, on to the list…


  1. The Library Lush
  2. Bookish Review
  3. Reading Diary
  4. I Am Lost in the Rain
  5. Pages and Cup
  6. Jessi Newell
  7. Readasaurus_Rex
  8. Book.Belle
  9. Kayla.Spills
  10. Karina Reads

I could have gone on forever with this list but I limited myself to just 10 accounts. I love all of the accounts I follow on Instagram so it was a difficult choice.

Some of these accounts have thousands of followers and others don’t. But I love them all and you should follow them if you have Instagram.


twitter 1    goodreads    instagram

 

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 5th April 2016

Leave a Reply

