Books · Personal

The Sunday Post #39

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

This post is an opportunity to recap the past week on my blog and in my personal life. It’s also a chance to set up some goals for the upcoming week and talk about anything else that I want to talk about.

See the rules here.


Personal: 

I saw Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them at the cinema on Tuesday and it was amazing. I’d love to go and see it again.

Other than that I’ve done nothing this week.


This week’s posts:


Last week’s to-do list:

  • Post a book review for The War of the Worlds
  • Write out a complete draft of my PhD proposal
  • Sort out a December TBR

This week’s to-do list:

  • Post a book review for The War of the Worlds
  • Email lecturers about references
  • Read The Hammer of Thor

Have a great week!

3 thoughts on “The Sunday Post #39

  1. I want to see Fantastic beasts, I was hoping to go this weekend but didn’t happen. there’s like three movies out I want to see… sigh I’ll be lucky to get to one of them!

    The Jingle Bell tag is fun!

    A War of the Worlds review would be fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

