Personal · Tags

Who Am I? Tag

who-am-i

Hi everyone!

I was tagged by the wonderful Michelle @ Book Adventures to do the Who Am I Tag which includes a series of quizzes to determine things about myself that I never knew before. This was a fun little tag!


What is the meaning of my name?

Amy is a French name derived from the Latin amatus meaning ‘beloved’. It’s a pretty common name but I actually really like it.


What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (Link)

Ooh, I’ve done this before because I was a tumblr kid and it was a thing. I’m INTJ or the Architect which is apparently pretty rare, especially in women, but it’s accurate for me.

  • Introverted: 69%
  • iNtuitive: 55%
  • Thinking: 78%
  • Judging: 56%
  • Assertive: 78%

I love this quote because I feel like this is me in a nutshell: ‘Architects are simultaneously the most starry-eyed idealists and the bitterest of cynics, a seemingly impossible conflict.’


What is my Zodiac Sign?

I’m a Taurus. I love all of those zodiac things on tumblr because even though they’re based on stereotypes they’re usually pretty accurate for me. According to some random website these are some facts about Taurus’:

  • Strengths: Reliable, patient, practical, devoted, responsible, stable
  • Weaknesses: Stubborn, possessive, uncompromising
  • Taurus likes: Gardening, cooking, music, romance, high quality clothes, working with hands
  • Taurus dislikes: Sudden changes, complications, insecurity of any kind, synthetic fabrics

I don’t know about the romance bit but everything else seems legit.


What is my Hogwarts House? (Link)

SLYTHERIN!

I don’t need to take a test to know that but I am officially in Slytherin house on Pottermore.


What are my Learning Styles? (Link)

  • Visual 1
  • Aural 2
  • Verbal 6
  • Kinesthetic 6

Equally kinesthetic (or physical) and verbal.


Am I Right or Left Brain Dominant? (Link) 

I apparently use my brain equally. 53% left and 47% right. So, I am slightly more rational than creative but only slightly.


What is my Blood Type?

I’m in the O group but I don’t know if I’m O- or O+.

After asking my mum it transpires that I’m O+.


What Career Am I Meant To Have? (Link)

I should be a social activist apparently.

You are a very emotional, ambitious and stubborn person. In the past, these traits got you in a lot of trouble, but now you can actually make a huge difference in this world thanks to them. You were meant to take what you’ve learned so far in life and use it to help others in need

Seems legit.


Which Divergent Faction Do I Belong In? (Link)

I don’t know what these factions are because I haven’t read the series. But, I shall take the quiz and find out…

Erudite. I have no idea what that means.


What Does My Birth Order Say About Me? (Link)

I’m the baby of the family. I only have one sibling, a sister who is 10 years older than me, but I’ve basically been an only child since she moved out when I was 8.

This means that I should be a free spirit, a risk taker, and charming. I don’t think that any of that is true. One of the scientists behind this study claims that “If you’re a second child whose sibling is 10 years older, then in most practical ways you grew up as a firstborn or only child” and that makes a lot of sense to me.


I’m not going to tag anyone specific but if you want to do this tag then please take this opportunity to do it! (Also, send me a link if you do it!)

2 thoughts on “Who Am I? Tag

Leave a Reply

