Personal

The Sunday Post #47

the-sunday-post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

This post is an opportunity to recap the past week on my blog and in my personal life. It’s also a chance to set up some goals for the upcoming week and talk about anything else that I want to talk about.

See the rules here.


Personal:

The last time I did a Sunday Post was on the 19th of February so I’ll just talk through some things that have happened since then.

I saw my best friend on the 23rd of Feb. We had dinner at TGI Friday’s and we had a great day together. It was nice to see her again.

I went shopping on the 28th for a bra. Unfortunately, the store I went to no longer carries my size so I’ve got to buy my bras online from now on. It’s very annoying. I did pick up some Calvin Klein underwear though while I was in Leeds.

I started a bullet journal on the 1st of March. I’m a bit of a perfectionist so I’m getting annoyed with the mistakes I’m making but I love my habit tracker.


This week’s posts: 

I have some posts already scheduled for next week so I should be more active in the coming week.


Last to-do list:

  • Read at least two books
  • Reply to all comments
  • Post to instagram once per day
  • Post at least two book reviews
  • Start setting up my bullet journal for March
  • Pick up my graduation hoodie from uni
  • See my best friend and celebrate her birthday with cocktails

This week’s to-do list:

  • Read at least two books
  • Reply to all comments
  • Post to instagram once per day
  • Post at least two book reviews
  • Pack for the Lake District
  • Go to the Lake District
  • Schedule posts for week commencing March

Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Post #47

Leave a Reply

