Books · Personal

The Sunday Post #48

the-sunday-post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

This post is an opportunity to recap the past week on my blog and in my personal life. It’s also a chance to set up some goals for the upcoming week and talk about anything else that I want to talk about.

See the rules here.


Personal:

I’m currently in the Lake District with no internet or phone signal and this post is scheduled so I have no idea whether it has posted on Sunday 12th or not. Oh well.

I didn’t do much this week except pack for my week away from home. I should have more to write about next week when I’m home.


This week’s posts: 

I have a few posts scheduled for next week but who knows if they’ll post when they’re meant to!


Last week’s to-do list:

  • Read at least two books
  • Reply to all comments
  • Post to instagram once per day
  • Post at least two book reviews
  • Pack for the Lake District
  • Go to the Lake District
  • Schedule posts for week commencing March 13th

I’m not doing a to-do list for next week since I’m away!


Have a great week!

One thought on “The Sunday Post #48

Leave a Reply

