Music · Personal · Tags

The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Playlist shuffle.png

Thank you to Rachael @ Parawl Perwyl for tagging me to do this!

Rules: Put your music on shuffle (or random) and list the first 15 songs that play. Then tag some other people.


1. Fake It – Bastille

2. Full Moon – The Black Ghosts

3. Talk Show Host – Radiohead

4. Take On Me – Aha

5. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High – Arctic Monkeys

6. Black Barbies – Nicki Minaj

7. Killer Queen – Queen

8. Guiding Light – Muse

9. Hooked on a Feeling – Blue Swede

10. This is Gospel – Panic! at the Disco

11. Gives You Hell – All American Rejects

12. I Don’t Care – Fall Out Boy

13. Partition – Beyonce

14. Shout Out to My Ex – Little Mix

15. No Angels – Bastille 


I’m tagging anyone who wants to do this. It’s fun and a great way to see what music people love.

19 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

  1. I love some of those songs!!! Haha I would be tempted to do this but I haven’t taken any songs off my iPod since I got it back in 7th grade or so, so there is a definite possibility that the theme for The Grinch Who Stole Christmas will come up, along with some Hilary Duff and some Slipknot. I still think I’ll do it though 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was worried about that too since my iPod is filled with the music I listened to as an early teenager and some of that music is awful. Luckily, it’s just my love of 80s pop that’s slightly embarrassing on this list 🙂

      Like

      1. Same here, Fall Out Boy was a big part of my early teenage years and I love revisiting that music every so often. Just to feel like a teenager again 😂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

