Books · Personal

The Sunday Post #52

the-sunday-post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

This post is an opportunity to recap the past week on my blog and in my personal life. It’s also a chance to set up some goals for the upcoming week and talk about anything else that I want to talk about.

See the rules here.


Personal:

I did a lot of overtime this week. Which wasn’t fun at all. But… we also booked a holiday to Florida in September 2018 today! I’m very excited even though it’s just under 18 months until we go. I’ll need to book leave from university but it should be fine. I hope.


This week’s posts: 


This week’s to-do list:

  • Read at least two books
  • Reply to all comments
  • Post to instagram once per day
  • Post at least two book reviews

Next week’s to-do list:

  • Read at least two books
  • Reply to all comments
  • Post to instagram once per day
  • Post at least two book reviews

I hope everyone has had a good week!

6 thoughts on “The Sunday Post #52

    1. Umm, I read on an evening after work, especially on Sundays, and I study during the day before work. It helps that I’m a fast reader and that I’m not back at uni until September, I’m just writing conference papers and starting my initial research 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

