Books · Personal

The Sunday Post #57

the-sunday-post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

This post is an opportunity to recap the past week on my blog and in my personal life. It’s also a chance to set up some goals for the upcoming week and talk about anything else that I want to talk about.

See the rules here.


Personal:

I’ve been ill. I’ve been working a lot. But now I have a week off from work and I’m a very happy girl.


Books I’ve Bought:

  • Three Early Modern Utopias by Thomas More, Francis Bacon, and Henry Neville
  • A Sicilian Romance by Ann Radcliffe

This week’s to-do list:

  • Read one book
  • Write in my bullet journal every day
  • Post on Instagram (at least) once
  • Post on WordPress (at least) once
  • Watch one episode of American Gods
  • Go to the cinema

Have a lovely week everyone!

One thought on “The Sunday Post #57

  1. Ugh, I had vertigo for the past 10 days and it was terrible. Essentially I had to lay in bed and move my head as little as possible. So boring. Frustrating. Maddening.

    So I sympathize 🙂

    What do you plan on seeing at the cinema? I’m heading to see The Big Sick tonight. So excited!

    Like

Leave a Reply

