Books · Personal

July 2017 Recap

monthly-recap-2This is the first recap post I’ve done in a while. Enjoy….


Personal:

July has been a decent month for me because it started with a week off from work. In that week I managed to catch up on so much TV and it was amazing.

I saw Spider-Man: Homecoming on the 5th and it was great. I really enjoyed the plot and the fact that Spider-Man actually looked like a teenager

I’ve done a fair bit of overtime at work too


August Goals:

  • Post 4 book reviews
  • Read at least 4 books
  • Continue using my bullet journal
  • Set up new bullet journal for university

I hope everyone had a wonderful month!

2 thoughts on “July 2017 Recap

Leave a Reply

